A.I.人工智能如何执行?

人工智能

“人工智能”这一宽泛的范畴包括多个子范畴,其中有两个最为突出;机器学习和深度学习。

例如:一款流行的人工智能应用程序-Netflix是个很好的例子。当它根据每位用户的喜好创建的观影推荐时,其实是使用了人工智能。但是,在了解用户的兴趣和习惯、观看内容、观看时间以及不观看的内容之后,它应用机器学习来更新这些推荐。

机器学习

机器学习构造数学算法,能够解析数据,从数据中学习,并基于迄今为止所学的数据作出与数据相关的预测。

深度学习

深度学习是机器学习一个更复杂的细化。主要区别就是它能够自主独立学习,通过迭代学习或者类似人类大脑如何处理信息和如何作出明智选择的一种训练过程。

深度学习模式必须将其过程组织成结构化的层次,形成一个“人工神经网络”,可以从提供的数据中学习,并根据所学作出明智决定和有根据的预测。

人工神经网络

人工神经网络(ANNs)是模仿人脑来模拟这一过程的。使用人工神经网络进行深度学习最近变得非常流行的一个主要原因是它们是通过大数据驱动的,这些数据能够提高它们从数据中学习和作出更精确预测的能力。

人工神经网络(ANNs)如何处理其数据,在计算硬件方面取得了相当大的进步,这引发了人们对人工智能及其在众多行业(如医药)中的应用的兴趣,最近,联网云计算科技出现了,神经网络软件代码和大数据可以存储在构成“云”的强大的物理或虚拟服务器上运行。该发展使得人工神经网络的深度学习一行用程序更使用和更具成本效益。入金,大规模涉及大数据的项目可以利用云计算来储存其数据。

自动VS人工

主要特点

如今,人工智能是正在迅速改变行业的下一代技术,目前已进入散户外汇交易领域。

与纯自动化交易相比,自动人工智能交易的一个主要特点是在有任务和数据设定的情况下,能够了解什么是最好和最坏的决策。AI是聪明且智能的,能从成功和以往错误中学习。换一句话说,AI可以自我调整,以便在外汇市场的特定情况下找到最佳的交易策略。

仅靠纯自动化交易来打造外汇交易系统是远远不够的,而AI的使用,如机器学习和神经元网络才是我们前进的方向。

外汇交易的自动化

在过去二十年里,外汇市场充满了自动化交易系统,从散户到机构交易者,成千个全球外汇机器人曾被吹捧为人人想要拥有的下一代技术。

不幸的是,过去十年的许多交易系统都只是昙花一现,并且最终没能适应变化莫测的市场。结果,许多外汇交易系统都被高估并且并未能符合表现期望。

何为Loyal Infinity?

Loyal Infinity使用专有的神经元网络来分析市场的深度,并寻找预先设定的数字模型模式(如分形、命定混沌和波),使其能够实时了解和预测市场走势(实际上是一个走势程序)。我们的系统能够通过应用人学、自主交易、人工智能和监督来帮助客户减少风险,提高收益和简化投资决策。

其只能和自主学习,能够通过大量数据点分析和识别积累的历史数据的模式,从而更好地预测和应对未来的结果。神经网络是有监督的,多层的,由可变节点组成,也就是:

  • 通过向网络提供用预先设定的数据,系统能够创造其自身的实时策略来实现既定目标。
  • 我们的系统可在单一市场条件下的30,000选项中挑选最合适的交易策略,仅在毫秒内。

模式识别,过程优化,信号验证和信息处理。使用已分析的市场情报和故障排除是网络的主要任务。

如果系统识别出市场不追随的趋势,则我们的软件会采用对策来实时解决情况,以适应新的情况。在不间断的分析,研究和优化过程中,所有新的动作和模式都将存储起来,以用于即将出现的情况,从而帮助解决未来的市场情况。

人工智能以高频,低交易量(HFLV)方式进行交易。这意味着,尽管在投资条款上可能存在成千上万笔交易,但是每笔交易仅使用了很小一部分帐户。由经验丰富的交易员和编码人员组成的团队不断地监视,更新和监督A.I系统。这样可确保不会从产品中删除人类的直觉和远见,而只会从自由交易中消除固有的情感风险。为了确保AI交易系统的质量,我们的多层平台已与AWS,IBM Watson和Google AI集成在一起。

总结

我们的Loyal Infinity是人工智能、金融和数学领域的专家和多年研发的成果,他们结合自己的专业技能,特别设计出最佳工具来帮助不论有经验与否的交易员在外汇市场上使用人工智能外汇信号进行自动或手动投资。

How does A.I. work?

Artificial Intelligence

The broad category of “artificial intelligence” comprises of multiple sub-categories with 2 standing out among the rest; Machine Learning and Deep Learning.

Example: A popular application of A.I. that is a good example of this is Netflix. When it creates viewing suggestions tailored to each subscriber’s preferences it’s using A.I. But it applies machine learning to update those recommendations after learning the subscriber’s interests and habits, what they watch, how long they watch it for, and what they don’t watch.

Machine Learning

Machine Learning constructs mathematical algorithms that are able to parse data, learn from that data and make data-related predictions based on what’s been learned to date.

Deep Learning

Deep learning is a more sophisticated refinement, of machine learning. The key difference is that it can learn on its own, independently, through iterative learning or training process similar to how the human brain, processes information and arrive at intelligent decisions.

Deep learning models must organize its processes into structured layers that form an ‘artificial neural network’ that can learn from the data it was presented with and can make intelligent decisions and informed predictions based on what it has learned.

Artificial Neural Networks

Artificial neural networks (ANNs) are modeled after human brains to best mimic this process. A major reason why deep learning with artificial neural networks has become so popular recently is that they are powered by huge amounts of data which increases their ability to learn from that data and make highly accurate forecasts.

There have been considerable advancements made in computing hardware related to how ANNs crunch its data which has sparked renewed interest in artificial intelligence and its applications in numerous industries such as medicine, More recently, Internet-connected cloud computing technology emerged, in which neural network software code and big data can be stored and run on powerful physical or virtual servers that make up the ‘Cloud’. This development made the application of deep learning with neural networks more practical and far more cost-effective. Now, large-scale projects involving big data can utilize cloud computing to store its data.

Automation VS AI

A key feature

Fast forward to today, AI is the next-generation technology that is quickly changing industries and has now arrived in retail forex trading.

A key feature of automated AI trading, compared to merely automating something, is the ability to understand which are the best and worst decisions to be made, for a given task and data set. AI can be smart and intelligent, learning from success and past mistakes. In other words, AI can adapt itself in order to find the best trading strategies for specific scenarios in the forex market.

Automation alone is no longer enough to build a forex trading system, and the use of AI, such as machine learning and neural networks is the way forward.

Automation in forex trading

Over the two last decades, the foreign exchange (forex) markets were saturated with automated trading systems, from retail to institutional traders, thousands of forex robots across the world were touted as the next-generation technology that everyone wanted to have.

Unfortunately, many trading systems of the past decade were short-lived and eventually could not adapt to changing market conditions. As a result, many forex trading systems were overpriced and did not meet performance expectations.

What is the Loyal Infinity?

Loyal Infinity uses a proprietary neural network that analyses market’s depth and looks for patterns of pre‐ set mathematical models (such as fractals, chaos and waves) that allows it to understand and forecast market’s trends on a real‐time basis (in fact it is a trending program). By employing human knowledge, discretionary trading, artificial intelligence and oversight, our system helps members cut risk, increase profits and simplify investment decisions.

It’s intelligent and self-learning, with the ability to analyse and recognise patterns of accumulated historic data over a multitude of data points to better predict and react to future outcomes. The neural network is supervised, multi-layered and composed by variable nodes. Meaning:

  • By feeding the network with pre-set data, the system creates its own real time strategies to achieve the established objectives.
  • In only milliseconds, our system can choose the most appropriate strategy among more than 30,000 options in every single market condition.

Pattern recognition, Process optimization, Signal validation and information processing.Usage of analysed market intelligence and troubleshooting are the network’s main task.

If the system identifies a trend which is not followed by the market, our / software applies a counter strategy to solve the situation on a real‐time basis, adapting to the new scenario. During this non‐stop analysis, research and optimization process, all new movements and patterns are stored to be used in up‐coming scenarios, helping solve future market situations.

The A.I implements trades at a high frequency, low volume (HFLV) approach. This means that although there are potentially thousands of trades over the terms of the investment, only a tiny percentage of the account is utilized per trade. The A.I system is constantly monitored, updated and overseen by a team of experienced traders and coders. This ensures that human intuition and foresight is not removed from the product offering, rather only the inherent emotional risk with discretionary trading. In order to assure the quality of the AI trading system, our multi-layer platform is integrated with AWS, IBM Watson and Google AI.

Summary

Our Loyal Infinity is the result of years of research and development by specialists in Artificial Intelligence, Finance and Mathematics, who combined their skills specifically to design the best tools for helping traders invest automated or manually with AI forex signals in the forex market, regardless the experience level.