我们的资金管理方案

我们的方法

执行

We Do

这样做是为了利用子策略的组合,使我们既可以受益于基于趋势的方向运动,又可以受益于特定金融工具的区间约束的均值回归条件。

观察

We View

通过宏观的视角来观察世界及其金融市场,深入研究这些市场内发生的错综复杂的日内行为。

管理

We Manage

通过识别那些没有补偿的风险来管理风险,以换取那些提供真正机会的风险。然后,我们对风险进行分层,独立于我们的流程、数据和投资团队,以此进一步挑战我们自己的想法。

专注风险管理&资本保全

罗威集团应用的投资方法,旨在实现积极的回报,同时建立在严格的风险管理和资本保存的基础上。罗威集团在最小化公开市场风险敞口的同时,又最大限度地利用外汇市场波动性市场条件带来的机会。

discipline-03

监管

structure-03

架构

development-03

专注研发

根据投资喜好量身打造解决方案

全天候在线为客户投资需求提供定制解决方案。我们从您的角度了解您的需求,在问题解决前仍旧保持在线。更重要的是,保护投资者的隐私和保密性是重中之重。在罗威集团,我们遵守严格的隐私和保密标准。

simple-25

简单

适合经验丰富的投资者或新手。在第三方受监管的经纪公司开户。立即开始交易,马上获利。

fair-26

公平

可选择多种多样的投资组合。选择一个风险回报比合适你的交易策略。

VERIFIED-27

验证

全球唯一由MyFxBook、FX Stat、FXBlue验证的外汇管理程序,且由独立注册会计师全面审计。

风险管理:我们对风险管理的不懈追求是我们所做一切中的重中之重。我们使用内部开发的工具的专有组合来分析风险,这些工具通过各种指标来评估不利因素。严格的风险管理植根于投资过程的每一步。这反映了资本敞口限额、止损和定量措施的结合。

投资策略

在罗威集团,我们强调个人责任。我们相信以最谨慎的态度管理客户的资金,并且为了确保我们的交易员尽职尽责,我们要求他们与我们的客户一起投资自己的资金。

因此,无论你选择哪种投资组合,都能依靠警惕性和不断投入的承诺随着时间推移来扩大你的回报。

Loyal Markets Axiom

半自动交易系统

Loyal Market Axiom是一个基于网格策略的半自动交易系统。该策略可以作为重大价格变动、波动性扩大的起点,并提供有限的下行风险。

它利用移动平均线来决定市场状况,并在主要货币对上建立反向头寸。根据各种宏观经济指标和经济发展情况对短期方向进行判断。止损是风险管理的关键之举。

image editing-03

+163.75%

自成立以来总增长

image date-03

2016年11月

投资组合开始日

growth-03

45.29%

复合年增长率(毛)

drawdown-03

19.81%

最大历史资金回挫

Loyal Markets Axiom Monthly Returns %

1月 2月 3月 4月 5月 6月 7月 8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 年度
2016 1.01% 6.15% 7.16%
2017 4.26% 3.03% 2.41% 3.69% 4.32% 9.51% 3.37% 1.59% 4.7% 3.96% 3.41% 6.41% 50.66%
2018 6.41% 6.71% 5.68% 11.47% -3.45% 12.07% 3.52% 10.68% 1.19% -9.12% -2.66% 8.1% 50.6%
2019 7.49% 4.01% -1.22% 0.76% 2.56% 2.84% 1.65% 2.18% 4.04% 0.72% 0.87% -3.36% 22.54%
2020 2.07% 0.55% 18.33% 5.61% 3.46% 1.86% 2.7% 34.58%

Loyal Market Zeus

Loyal Markets Zeus

Loyal Markets Statist是一个智能交易系统,可以对G10货币的每日趋势校正交易策略进行优先级排序。该策略是基于数据性每日校正。大多时候是在交易快结束的时候,该系统会对每日浮动进行校正。以下是交易员的基本解释:基于几个参数的统计日波动行为的检查。当这些不同的参数以统计上高水平的成功共存时,交易信号发起。

为了实时探索市场状况,会对EA(智能交易系统)进行不断改进和调整。Loyal Market Zeus团队已被证明在咨询功能的技术分析以及在开发资金管理系统来优化风险和回报率上是成功的。

image editing-03

+153.21%

自成立来总增长

image date-03

2018年1月

投资组合开始日

growth-03

59.3%

年度复合增长率(毛)

drawdown-03

23.15%

最大历史资金回挫

Loyal Markets Zeus 月收益%

1月 2月 3月 4月 5月 6月 7月 8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 年度
2018 -1% 5.15% 5.15% 8.7% -0.55% 9.95% 17.5% -23.15% 0.95% -1.9% 5.25% 10.75% 36.8%
2019 1.35% 10.4% 12.75% 9.4% 13.95% -2.5% 1.95% 2.55% 6.75% 0.85% -1.1% 13.55% 69.9%
2020 10.43% 4.09% 4.28% 9.35% 4.22% 9.6% 4.54% 46.51%

Loyal Markets Dynamo

多资产投资组合

Loyal Markets Dynamo是一种多资产投资组合策略,它利用多个时间范围分析和短期指标来在较高时间范围内的价格回撤期间输入和退出订单。

它是一种算法交易系统,拥有多样化的操作和不同的策略,适用于多种资产,包括G10货币、指数和大宗商品。团队也开发出一套复杂风险和回报管理系统来减少风险敞口。

image editing-03

+158.48%

自成立来总增长

image date-03

2017年11月

投资组合开始日

growth-03

63.39%

年度复合增长率(毛)

drawdown-03

13.34%

最大历史资金回挫

罗威集团动态月收益%

1月 2月 3月 4月 5月 6月 7月 8月 9月 10月 11月 12月 年度
2017 0.24% >0.24%
2018 2.81% 79.57% 2.34% -8.07% 1.65% 1.38% 1.66% 6.37% 1.16% 6.21% 4.86% 0.47% >100.41%
2019 1.74% -1.69% 1.83% 0.06% 0.8% 3.68% -0.23% 8.93% 1.24% 1.53% 0.68% 1.02% >19.59%
2020 -1.57% 5.35% 28.59% 2.3% 0.93% 2.88% 17.24% >55.72%

Our Funds Management Program

Our Approach

We Do

We Do

We do so in utilizing a combination of sub-strategies to allow us to benefit from both trend-based directional movements and range-bound, mean-reversion conditions across specific financial instruments.

We View

We View

We view both the world and its financial markets through a macro lens and drill down on the intricacies of the intraday behavior transpiring within these markets.

We Manage

We Manage

We manage risk by recognizing those that are uncompensated in exchange for those risks which provide real opportunity. We then layer on a view of risk independent of our process, data and investment team – in order to further challenge our own thinking.

Dedicated Risk Management & Capital Reservation

Loyal Markets applies an investment approach which is designed to achieve aggressive returns while building upon a foundation of rigorous risk management and capital preservation. Our firm minimizes open market exposure while maximizing the opportunity presented by volatile market conditions in the foreign currency market.

discipline-03

Discipline

structure-03

Structure

development-03

Dedicated research & development

Solutions Catered to Your Investment Appetite

We work around the clock at Loyal Markets to provide solutions to your investment needs. We understand your need from your perspective and remain active until your issue is resolved. More importantly, we place the highest importance on privacy and confidentiality for our investors. We adhere to a strict privacy and confidentiality standard at Loyal Markets.

simple-25

SIMPLE

Suitable For Seasoned Investors or Newcomers. Open your account with third-party regulated broker. Trading begins immediately. Profit Today.

fair-26

FAIR

Choose from a wide variety of investment packages. Select a trading strategy with a risk reward ratio that is suitable for you.

VERIFIED-27

VERIFIED

The World’s Only Managed Forex Program Verified By MyFxBook, FX Stat, FXBlue, & Fully Audited by Independent CPAs.

Risk Management: Our uncompromised focus on risk management is paramount to all we do. We analyze risk with a proprietary combination of internally developed tools that evaluate downside via a variety of metrics. Strict risk management is rooted within every step of the investment process. This reflects a combination of capital exposure limits, stop losses, and quantitative measures

Investment Strategies

At Loyal Markets, we emphasise personal accountability. We believe in managing our clients’ funds with utmost care, and to ensure that our traders act responsibly, we require that they invest their own funds together with our clients’.

Whichever your chosen portfolio, you can thus rely on vigilance and driving commitment to enlarging your returns over time.

Loyal Markets Axiom

The Semi-Automated Trading System

Loyal Markets Axiom is a semi-automated proprietary trading system that based on grid strategy. This strategy can be the starting point for major price moves, expansions in volatility and it offer limited downside risk.

It use moving average to determine market conditions to take a contrarian position on major currencies pairs. It takes short-term directional views based on various macroeconomic indicators and economic developments. Stops are utilised as the key component of risk management.

image editing-03

+163.75%

Total gross growth since inception

image date-03

Nov 2016

Portfolio inception date

growth-03

45.29%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drawdown-03

19.81%

Maximum historic drawdown

Loyal Markets Axiom Monthly Returns %

Year Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Annual
2016 1.01% 6.15% 7.16%
2017 4.26% 3.03% 2.41% 3.69% 4.32% 9.51% 3.37% 1.59% 4.7% 3.96% 3.41% 6.41% 50.66%
2018 6.41% 6.71% 5.68% 11.47% -3.45% 12.07% 3.52% 10.68% 1.19% -9.12% -2.66% 8.1% 50.6%
2019 7.49% 4.01% -1.22% 0.76% 2.56% 2.84% 1.65% 2.18% 4.04% 0.72% 0.87% -3.36% 22.54%
2020 2.07% 0.55% 18.33% 5.61% 3.46% 1.86% 2.7% 34.58%

Loyal Market Zeus

Loyal Markets Zeus

Loyal Markets Statist is an expert advisor system that prioritise daily trend correction trading strategy on G10 currencies. The strategy is based on statistical daily correction. Towards the end of a trading day most of the time there is a correction of the day’s movement. The basic explanation of the traders’ approach is as follows: an examination of statistical daily fluctuation behaviour based upon several parameters. When these different set of parameters co-exist on a statistically high level of success, a trade signal is initiated.

The EA is constantly being refined and tweaked in order to exploit market conditions in real-time. Loyal Markets Zeus team has been proven successful in technical analysis for advisory functions and developing money management systems to optimise the risk and return ratio.

image editing-03

+153.21%

Total gross growth since inception

image date-03

JAN 2018

Portfolio inception date

growth-03

59.3%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drawdown-03

23.15%

Maximum historic drawdown

Loyal Markets Zeus Monthly Returns %

Year Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Annual
2018 -1% 5.15% 5.15% 8.7% -0.55% 9.95% 17.5% -23.15% 0.95% -1.9% 5.25% 10.75% 36.8%
2019 1.35% 10.4% 12.75% 9.4% 13.95% -2.5% 1.95% 2.55% 6.75% 0.85% -1.1% 13.55% 69.9%
2020 10.43% 4.09% 4.28% 9.35% 4.22% 9.6% 4.54% 46.51%

Loyal Markets Dynamo

Multi-Asset Portfolio

Loyal Markets Dynamo is a multi-asset portfolio strategy that uses multi time-frame analysis and short-term indicators to enter and exit orders during price retracements on the higher time-frame.

It is an algorithmic trading system with a great diversification of operations and different strategies working in multi-asset including G10 currencies, indices and commodities. The team has developed a sophisticated Risk/Reward management system to reduce risk exposure.

image editing-03

+158.48%

Total gross growth since inception

image date-03

November 2017

Portfolio inception date

growth-03

63.39%

Compounded annual growth rate (gross)

drawdown-03

13.34%

Maximum historic drawdown

Loyal Markets Dynamic Monthly Returns %

Year Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Annual
2017 0.24% >0.24%
2018 2.81% 79.57% 2.34% -8.07% 1.65% 1.38% 1.66% 6.37% 1.16% 6.21% 4.86% 0.47% >100.41%
2019 1.74% -1.69% 1.83% 0.06% 0.8% 3.68% -0.23% 8.93% 1.24% 1.53% 0.68% 1.02% >19.59%
2020 -1.57% 5.35% 28.59% 2.3% 0.93% 2.88% 17.24% >55.72%